Search

About Buro. Singapore
Advertising
Contacts



Editorial

Norman Tan

Digital Editorial Director
n.tan@imv.com.sg

Digital & Creative

Vanessa Caitlin
Group Digital Creative Producer
v.caitlin@imv.com.sg

Elizabeth Lee
Editor-in-Chief
el@buro247.sg

Hazirah Rahim
Digital Creative
h.rahim@imv.com.sg
Crystal Lee
Deputy Editor
cl@buro247.sg

David Bay
Videographer
d.bay@imv.com.sg

Jolene Khor
Fashion & Beauty Editor
jk@buro247.sg

Marketing
Natasha Damodaran
Marketing Director
n.damodaran@imv.com.sg


Aravin Sandran
Culture Editor
as@buro247.sg

June Chen
Marketing Manager
j.chen@imv.com.sg
Janice Sim
Associate Lifestyle Editor
js@buro247.sg



Emily Heng
Beauty Writer
eh@buro247.sg




Guo Xiong Ho
Fashion Writer
gx@buro247.sg



Amelia Chia
Editor-at-Large
ac@buro247.sg



Tracy Phillips 
Contributing Editor
tp@buro247.sg



Contributing Watches & Jewellery Editor
c.yap@imv.com.sg


Address
Buro. Singapore 
1 Syed Alwi Road, #02-02, Singapore 207628