Search

About Buro. Singapore
Advertising
Contacts

Editorial

Norman Tan

Digital Editorial Director
n.tan@imv.com.sg

Digital & Creative

Vanessa Caitlin
Group Digital Creative Producer
v.caitlin@imv.com.sg  

Crystal Lee
Deputy Editor
cl@buro247.sg

Hazirah Rahim
Digital Creative
h.rahim@imv.com.sg

Jolene Khor
Fashion & Beauty Editor
jk@buro247.sg

David Bay
Videographer
d.bay@imv.com.sg



Aravin Sandran
Culture Editor
as@buro247.sg

Marketing
Natasha Damodaran
Marketing Director
n.damodaran@imv.com.sg   
Janice Sim
Associate Lifestyle Editor
js@buro247.sg
June Chen
Marketing Manager
j.chen@imv.com.sg


Ryan Sng
Fashion Writer
rs@buro247.sg



Emily Heng
Beauty Writer
eh@buro247.sg



Charmaine Tai
Editor / Content Strategist
c.tai@imv.com.sg



Amelia Chia
Contributing Editor
ac@buro247.sg



Tracy Phillips 
Contributing Editor
tp@buro247.sg



Contributing Watches & Jewellery Editor
c.yap@imv.com.sg



Daryl Lee
Contributing Motoring Editor
d.lee@imv.com.sg


Address
Buro. Singapore 
1 Syed Alwi Road, #02-02, Singapore 207628