Search

About Buro. Singapore
Advertising
Contacts

Editorial

Esther Quek
Editor-in-Chief
eq@buro247.sg

Marketing

Natasha Damodarn
Marketing Director
n.damodaran@imv.com.sg  


Norman Tan
Digital Editorial Director
n.tan@imv.com.sg

Digital & Creative

Vanessa Caitlin
Group Digital Creative Producer
v.caitlin@imv.com.sg  



Jolene Khor
Fashion & Beauty Editor
jk@buro247.sg

Hazirah Rahim
Digital Creative
h.rahim@imv.com.sg



Crystal Lee
Marketing & Content Strategist
crys.lee@imv.com.sg
Alfred David
Web Developer
a.david@imv.com.sg


Aravin Sandran
Culture Editor
as@buro247.sg
David Bay
Videographer
d.bay@imv.com.sg


Janice Sim
Associate Lifestyle Editor
js@buro247.sg
 


Ryan Sng
Fashion Writer
rs@buro247.sg



Sinead Lee
Beauty Writer
sl@buro247.sg



Charmaine Tai
Editor / Content Strategist
c.tai@imv.com.sg



Amelia Chia
Editor-at-Large
ac@buro247.sg



Tracy Phillips 
Contributing Editor
tp@buro247.sg



Celine Yap
Contributing Watches & Jewellery Editor
c.yap@imv.com.sg



Daryl Lee
Contributing Motoring Editor
d.lee@imv.com.sg


Address
Buro. Singapore 
1 Syed Alwi Road, #02-02, Singapore 207628