Three presenters were announced this morning for the upcoming CFDA Awards: Amanda Seyfried, actress and current Vogue cover girl, will be presenting the womenswear award, while Taraji P. Henson (better known as Cookie Lyons on Fox's Empire TV series) will present the accessories award. The menswear award will be presented by Joshua Jackson, Diane Kruger's long time boyfriend. With the line up this stellar already, we can't wait for the rest of the presenters to be announced. 

Taraji P. Henson

Joshua Jackson