1. Christopher Hainey, @chriscreature 
Follow for: Brilliant hues and obscure camera angles 
Bonus: Wanderlust inciting landscapes 

10 lesser known fashion photographers to follow on Instagram

2. Georges Antoni, @georgesantoni
Follow for: A fine balance between the dreamy and provocative
Bonus: A photo journalistic glimpse of the world, including Kathmandu, Nepal

10 lesser known fashion photographers to follow on Instagram

3. Harley Weir, @harleyweir
Follow for: Architectural shapes of the human form, and soft, diffused lighting
Bonus: Also a lexicon of subversive close-ups

10 lesser known fashion photographers to follow on Instagram

4. Kirsten Miccoli, @kirstenmiccoli 
Follow for: On-point saturation and fashion in motion 
Bonus: In contrast, the intensity of black and whites 

10 lesser known fashion photographers to follow on Instagram

5. Victor Demarchelier, @victordemarchelier
Follow for: A comprehensive portfolio of collages
Bonus: Haunting portraits incorporating projections and overlays 

10 lesser known fashion photographers to follow on Instagram

6. Stevie Verroca and Mada Refujio, @steviemada
Follow for: A host of alternative photography angles
Bonus: Celebrity and model portraits

10 lesser known fashion photographers to follow on Instagram

7. Steph Wilson, @stephwilsonshoots
Follow for: A whimsical narrative in desaturated tones
Bonus: Raw, film captures 

10 lesser known fashion photographers to follow on Instagram

8. Chris Schoonover, @cschoonover
Follow for: The allure of quiet shots in vintage tones
Bonus: A trippy perspective on portraits

10 lesser known fashion photographers to follow on Instagram

9. Mattias Björklund, @mattias_b 
Follow for: Emotive fashion captures
Bonus: Expertly composed imagery of day-to-day mundanities

10 lesser known fashion photographers to follow on Instagram

10. Ben Toms, @ben_toms 
Follow for: Intensely quiet beauty in rich hues
Bonus: Achingly gorgeous close-ups 

10 lesser known fashion photographers to follow on Instagram